Term Time & School Holiday Swimming Classes | Jo Borthwick Swimming Tuition
406
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-406,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1200,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Course Dates

Term Dates

Marlborough Pool will reopen for weekly lessons as of 2nd November

Tuesday 2nd Nov  – Saturday 19th Dec (7 weeks)

Tuesday 5th Jan    – Saturday 13th Feb (6 weeks)

Tuesday 23rd Feb  – Tuesday 30th Mar (5 weeks Sat 6 weeks Tue)

Ford Pool

Monday 7th Sept    –   Friday 23rd Oct (7 weeks)

Monday 2nd Nov    –  Friday 18th Dec (7 weeks)

Monday 4th Jan      –  Friday 12th Feb (6 weeks)

Monday 22nd Feb   – Thursday 1st Apr (6 weeks)

Half Term Intensives

These Intensives are HIGHLY recommended and VERY popular

We run these courses during school holidays and they consist of one lesson per day over a four to five day period – a PROVEN fast track to progress children and really boost water confidence.

 

Marlborough College    Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October (5 days)

Ford                               Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October (5 days)

Marlborough College    Christmas intensive dates to follow soon

 

PLEASE BE AWARE THAT THESE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AS THE COVID19 SITUATION DEVELOPS.

 

N.B All intensives are booked on a first come, first serve basis and run during the mornings, allowing you time to enjoy the rest of the day.

Please get in touch with us for further information or to register.