Term Time & School Holiday Swimming Classes | Jo Borthwick Swimming Tuition
406
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-406,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1200,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Course Dates

Term Dates

Covering both our Avebury and Ford pool locations.

Monday 9th Sep   –    Friday 18th October (6 weeks)

Monday 4th Nov   –    Friday 13th December (6 weeks)

Monday 13th Jan  –    Friday 14th February (5 weeks)

Monday 24th Feb  –   Friday 3rd April (6 weeks)

Monday 20th Apr  –   Friday 22nd May (6 weeks)

Monday 1st Jun      –  Friday 10th July (6 weeks)

Half Term Intensives

These Intensives are HIGHLY recommended and VERY popular

We run these courses during school holidays and they consist of one lesson per day over a four to five day period – a PROVEN fast track to progress children and really boost water confidence.

 

Monday 28th Oct  –     Friday 1st Nov (1 week)

Monday 17th Feb   –    Friday 21st Feb (1 week)

Monday 6th April   –    Thursday 9th April (4 days)

Tues 14th April       –    Friday 17th April (4 days)

Tue 26th May         –    Friday 29th May (4 days)

 

N.B All intensives are booked on a first come, first serve basis and run during the mornings, allowing you time to enjoy the rest of the day.

Find out more…

Please use the links below for information about our team of instructors, or to find your perfect course.

Meet the swimming instructors

Our instructors are highly qualified, friendly and work hard to deliver lessons that are fun, with proven results that we are proud of. Meet the team by clicking below.

School holiday swimming classes

We offer a range of affordable courses tailored to both the swimming level of the pupil and the type of tuition that will be best suited. Please view all of our current prices here.

Book swimming lessons

If you have found the perfect course / dates for you or your child, please use our online booking form to request your place. Prefer a paper form? No problem, you can download one here too.

Please get in touch with us for further info or to book your place now